Open vision bar

Mental Health Resources

Last Updated: 11/17/2021 1:30 AM

List of Resources

 

Contacts

After School Hours - Crisis Resources & Phone Numbers

ALL NUMBERS BELOW are FREE and available to all ages 24/7

 

Life-threatening emergency 

Dial or text 911

 

Mental health emergency - Statewide Crisis Hotline

(888)-568-1112 

 

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline 

1(800)273-TALK (8255)  

 

Crisis Text Option  

Text home or hello to 741741

 

Teen Text Support Line -NAMI 

(207) 515-8398

 

Sexual Assault Response Services

(800)-871-7741 

 

Child Abuse Reporting - DHHS 

(800)452-1999 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Counselors:

Dana Clark

(207)865-4706, ext. 608

clarkd@rsu5.org

Grades 9 & 10 Last Names A - G

Grades 11 & 12 Last Names A - F
 

Liz Peirce 

(207)865-4706, ext. 606

peircel@rsu5.org

Grades 9 & 10 Last Names H - O

Grades 11 & 12 Last Names G - M
 

Mandy Andreson

(207)865-4706, ext. 610

andresonm@rsu5.org

Grades 9 & 10 Last Names P - Z

Grades 11 & 12 Last Names N - Z
 

Social Workers:

Margarete Schnauck, LCSW

(207)865-4706, ext. 628

schnauckm@rsu5.org
 

Matt Howard

(207)865-4706, ext. 626

howardm@rsu5.org
 

School Nurse: 

Emily Guyer, RN 

(207)865-4706, ext. 210

guyere@rsu5.org 
 

Administrators:

Principal Jen Gulko

(207)865-4706, ext. 225

gulkoj@rsu5.org
 

Asst. Principal Charlie Mellon

(207)865-4706, ext. 221

mellonc@rsu5.org