Administration

Affirmative Action

Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX Coordinator

Cynthia Alexander, Assistant Superintendent
alexanderc@rsu5.org
207-865-0928

Affirmative Action Plan

Aspirations and LL Bean Grants

Dede Bennell
Service Learning and Aspirations Coordinator
bennelld@rsu5.org 
207-865-4706 x307

Athletics

Craig Sickels, Athletic Administrator
sickelsc@rsu5.org
207-865-4706 x228

Karin Kamm, Administrative Assistant
kammk@rsu5.org
207-865-4706 x227

Business Office and Human Resources

Michelle Lickteig
lickteigm@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x25

Community Programs

RSU No 5 Community Programs is dedicated to developing and maintaining a balanced program for all segments of the community in the areas of education, recreation, cultural and civic affairs, based on the identified needs of the community.

Visit http://www.rsu5-rce.org/ to learn more.
 

KF-E - Facility/Building Use Application

KF-E1 - Field/Grounds Use Application

KF-R - School Facilities Rate Chart

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

 

Cynthia Alexander, CAS

Assistant Superintendent 

alexanderc@rsu5.org

207-865-0928

Instructional Support

Bonnie Violette
Director
violetteb@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x3

Operations and Maintenance

Dennis Ouellette, Director
ouelletted@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x26

Superintendent

Dr. Becky J. Foley
Superintendent of Schools
foleyb@rsu5.org
865-0928x5

Technology

Jim Grant, Director 
grantj@rsu5.org
207-865-4706x719

Transportation

Dennis Ouellette, Director
ouelletted@rsu5.org
865-0928x26

Contact Us
Stay Connected