Open vision bar

Administration

Affirmative Action

Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX Coordinator

Cynthia Alexander, Assistant Superintendent
alexanderc@rsu5.org
207-865-0928

Affirmative Action Plan

Aspirations and LL Bean Grants

Dede Bennell
Outreach Coordinator
bennelld@rsu5.org 
207-865-4706 x309

Athletics

Craig Sickels, Athletic Administrator
sickelsc@rsu5.org
207-865-4706 x228

Karin Kamm, Administrative Assistant
kammk@rsu5.org
207-865-4706 x227

Business Office and Human Resources

Rick Kusturin
kusturinr@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x225

 

 

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

 

Cynthia Alexander
Assistant Superintendent 
alexanderc@rsu5.org
207-865-0928 x230

Information Technology

Gayle Wolotsky, Director 
wolotskyg@rsu5.org 
 

Instructional Support

Bonnie Violette
Director
violetteb@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x227

Operations and Maintenance

Dennis Ouellette, Director
ouelletted@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x26

Superintendent

Dr. Becky J. Foley
Superintendent of Schools
foleyb@rsu5.org
865-0928x221

Transportation

Dennis Ouellette, Director
ouelletted@rsu5.org
865-0928x26