Open vision bar

Administration

Affirmative Action

Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX Coordinator

Cynthia Alexander, Assistant Superintendent
alexanderc@rsu5.org
207-865-0928

Affirmative Action Plan

Athletics

Craig Sickels, Athletic Administrator
sickelsc@rsu5.org
207-865-4706 x228

Karin Kamm, Administrative Assistant
kammk@rsu5.org
207-865-4706 x227

Business Office and Human Resources

Rick Kusturin
kusturinr@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x225

 

 

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

 

Cynthia Alexander
Assistant Superintendent 
alexanderc@rsu5.org
207-865-0928 x230

Instructional Support

Bonnie Violette
Director
violetteb@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x227

Operations and Maintenance

Dennis Ouellette, Director
ouelletted@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x226

School Nutrition

Erin Dow, Director
dowe@rsu5.org
865-0928x223

Student Aspirations and L.L. Bean Grants

Dede Bennell
Outreach Coordinator
bennelld@rsu5.org 
207-865-4706 x309

Superintendent

Dr. Becky J. Foley
Superintendent of Schools
foleyb@rsu5.org
865-0928x221

Technology in RSU5

Gayle Wolotsky, Director 
wolotskyg@rsu5.org 
 

Transportation

Dennis Ouellette, Director
ouelletted@rsu5.org
865-0928x26