Open vision bar

Administration

Last Updated: 7/1/2022 2:56 PM

RSU No. 5 Administrators


Jean Skorapa, Superintendent 

207-865-0928
skorapaj@rsu5.org

Cynthia Alexander, Assistant Superintendent
of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
207-865-0928
alexanderc@rsu5.org

Holly Johnson, Principal

Pownal Elementary School

207-688-4832

johnsonh@rsu5.org

Emily Grimm, Principal

Mast Landing School

207-865-4561
grimme@rsu5.org

Raymond Grogan, Principal

Freeport Middle School

207-865-6051

groganr@rsu5.org

Jen Gulko, Principal

Freeport High School

207-865-4706
gulkoj@rsu5.org

Charlie Mellon, Assistant Principal

Freeport High School

207-865-4706

mellonc@rsu5.org

Julie Nickerson, Principal

Morse Street School

207-865-6361

nickersonj@rsu5.org

Kelli Rogers, Assistant Principal

Durham Community School

353-9333

rogersk@rsu5.org

Conor Walsh, Assistant Principal
Freeport Middle School
207-865-6051
walshc@rsu5.org

Will Pidden, Principal

Durham Community School

207-353-9333

piddenw@rsu5.org

 

RSU No. 5 Directors

Peggy Brown, Interim Director of Finance and Human Resources

865-0928
brownp@rsu5.org

Erin Dow, Director of School Nutrition

865-0928
dowe@rsu5.org

Dennis Ouellette, Director of Facilities and Transportation

865-0928
ouelletted@rsu5.org

Craig Sickels, Director of Athletics

865-4706

sickelsc@rsu5.org

June Sellers, Director of Instructional Support

865-0928
sellersj@rsu5.org

Peter Wagner, Director of Adult, Recreation and Community Programs
865-6171

wagnerp@rsu5.org

Gayle Wolotsky, Director
 of Technology
865-4561 
wolotskyg@rsu5.org