Open vision bar

Board of Directors

Last Updated: 1/24/2020 5:53 PM

To e-mail all Board members:  board@rsu5.org

If you would like to have Board Agendas and Minutes sent to you by e-mail please send an e-mail to mcmanusg@rsu5.org.

 

Michelle Ritcheson, Chair - Term Expires 4/2022
93 Patriot Way
Durham 04222
356-9766
ritchesonm@rsu5.org

Jen Galletta, Vice-Chair - Term Expires 4/2020
353-8495

14 Collins Way
Durham 04222
gallettaj@rsu5.org

Kathryn Brown - Term Expires 6/2020
308 Lawrence Road
Pownal 04069
688-4767
kathryn.brown@rsu5.org

Jeremy Clough - Term Expires 11/2021
15 Murch Road
Freeport 04032
749-9493
cloughj@rsu5.org

Candace deCsipkes - Term Expires 4/2021
748 Royalsborough Road
Durham 04222
353-5215
decsipkesc@rsu5.org


Lindsey Furtney- Term Expires 11/6/2021
6 Bear's Run Road
Freeport, ME 04032
837-3422
furtneyl@rsu5.org

Susana Hancock - Term Expires 11/2020
42 Flying Point Road
Freeport, ME 04032
865-4067
hancocks@rsu5.org

Elisabeth Munsen - Term Expires 6/2022
89 Fickett Road
Pownal, ME 04069
688-4618
munsene@rsu5.org

Maura Pillsbury - Term Expires 11/2022
36 Todd Brook Road
Freeport 04032
869-7009
pillsburym@rsu5.org

Valy Steverlynck - Term Expires 11/2022
62 Pine Street
Freeport 04032
221-5172
steverlynckv@rsu5.org

Maddy Vertenten - Term Expires 11/2020
20 Bartol Island Road
Freeport 04032
869-5258
vertentenm@rsu5.org

Student Representatives
Rhea Fitzpatrick
Liam Hornschild-Bear

Subcommittees

Finance Committee Members

Kathryn Brown 
Michelle Ritcheson 
Jeremy Clough

Policy Committee Members

Kate Brown 
Candace Decsipkes
Maddy Vertenten  

Strategic Communications Committee Members

Candice deCsipkes 
Valy Steverlynck 
Lindsey Furtney