Open vision bar

Board of Directors

Last Updated: 1/14/2021 4:25 PM

To e-mail all Board members:  board@rsu5.org

If you would like to have Board Agendas and Minutes sent to you by e-mail please send an e-mail to mcmanusg@rsu5.org.

 

Michelle Ritcheson, Chair - Term Expires 4/2022
93 Patriot Way
Durham 04222
356-9766
ritchesonm@rsu5.org

Maura Pillsbury - Term Expires 11/2022
36 Todd Brook Road
Freeport 04032
869-7009
pillsburym@rsu5.org

Jeremy Clough - Term Expires 11/2021
15 Murch Road
Freeport 04032
749-9493
cloughj@rsu5.org

Candace deCsipkes - Term Expires 4/2021
748 Royalsborough Road
Durham 04222
353-5215
decsipkesc@rsu5.org


Lindsey Furtney- Term Expires 11/6/2021
6 Bear's Run Road
Freeport, ME 04032
837-3422
furtneyl@rsu5.org

Jen Galletta  - Term Expires 4/2023
353-8495

14 Collins Way
Durham 04222
gallettaj@rsu5.org

Susana Hancock - Term Expires 11/2023
42 Flying Point Road
Freeport, ME 04032
865-4067
hancocks@rsu5.org

Angela King-Horne
711 Hodsdon Road
Pownal, ME 04069
321-1944
king-hornea@rsu5.org

Elisabeth Munsen - Term Expires 6/2022
89 Fickett Road
Pownal, ME 04069
688-4618
munsene@rsu5.org

Valy Steverlynck - Term Expires 11/2022
62 Pine Street
Freeport 04032
221-5172
steverlynckv@rsu5.org

Maddy Vertenten - Term Expires 11/2023
20 Bartol Island Road
Freeport 04032
869-5258
vertentenm@rsu5.org

Pownal second seat - Vacant

Student Representatives
Brady Grogan
Liam Hornschild-Bear

Subcommittees

Finance Committee Members

Jeremy Clough
Elisabeth Munsen
Michelle Ritcheson 

Policy Committee Members
         
           Candace Decsipkes
           Lindsey Furtney
           Maddy Vertenten  

Strategic Communications Committee Members

Candice deCsipkes
Susana Hancock 
Valy Steverlynck