Board of Directors

To e-mail all Board members:  board@rsu5.org

If you would like to have Board Agendas and Minutes sent to you by e-mail please send an e-mail to mcmanusg@rsu5.org.

 

Michelle Ritcheson, Chair - Term Expires 4/2022
93 Patriot Way
Durham 04222
356-9766
ritchesonm@rsu5.org

Jen Galletta, Vice-Chair - Term Expires 4/2020
353-8495

14 Collins Way
Durham 04222
gallettaj@rsu5.org

Kathryn Brown - Term Expires 6/2020
308 Lawrence Road
Pownal 04069
688-4767
kathryn.brown@rsu5.org

Jeremy Clough - Term Expires 11/2021
8 Shady Ledge Lane
Freeport 04032
749-9493
cloughj@rsu5.org

Candace deCsipkes - Term Expires 4/2021
748 Royalsborough Road
Durham 04222
353-5215
decsipkesc@rsu5.org


Lindsey Furtney- Term Expires 11/6/2019
6 Bear's Run Road
Freeport, ME 04032
837-3422
furtneyl@rsu5.org

Elisabeth Munsen - Term Expires 6/2022
89 Fickett Road
Pownal, ME 04069
688-4618
munsene@rsu5.org

Maura Pillsbury - Term Expires 11/2019
36 Todd Brook Road
Freeport 04032
869-7009
pillsburym@rsu5.org

Lindsay Sterling - Term Expires 11/2020
28 Cove Road
Freeport 04032
318-1392
sterlingl@rsu5.org

Valy Steverlynck - Term Expires 11/2019
62 Pine Street
Freeport 04032
221-5172
steverlynckv@rsu5.org

Maddy Vertenten - Term Expires 11/2020
20 Bartol Island Road
Freeport 04032
869-5258
vertentenm@rsu5.org

Student Representatives
Rhea Fitzpatrick
Liam Hornschild-Bear

Subcommittees

Finance Committee Members

Kathryn Brown 
Michelle Ritcheson 
Jeremy Clough

Policy Committee Members

Kate Brown 
Candace Decsipkes
Maddy Vertenten  

Strategic Communications Committee Members

Candice deCsipkes 
Valy Steverlynck 
Lindsay Sterling 
Lindsey Furtney

Contact Us
Stay Connected