Open vision bar

Board of Directors

Last Updated: 11/9/2021 3:58 PM

To e-mail all Board members:  board@rsu5.org

If you would like to have Board Agendas and Minutes sent to you by e-mail please send an e-mail to Ginny McManus at mcmanusg@rsu5.org.

 

Michelle Ritcheson, Chair - Term Expires 4/2022
93 Patriot Way
Durham 04222
356-9766
ritchesonm@rsu5.org

Elisabeth Munsen, Vice-Chair - Term Expires 6/2022
89 Fickett Road
Pownal, ME 04069
688-4618
munsene@rsu5.org

Colin Cheney - Term Expires 11/2024
22 Main Street
So. Freeport, ME 04078
747-7119
cheneyc@rsu5.org

Candace deCsipkes - Term Expires 4/2024
748 Royalsborough Road
Durham 04222
353-5215
decsipkesc@rsu5.org

Jen Galletta  - Term Expires 4/2023
353-8495

14 Collins Way
Durham 04222
gallettaj@rsu5.org

Susana Hancock - Term Expires 11/2023
42 Flying Point Road
Freeport, ME 04032
865-4067
hancocks@rsu5.org

Dung Nguyen -  Term Expires 11/2024
24 Sherwood Drive
Freeport, ME 04032
419-528-8885
nguyend@rsu5.org

Jill Piker - Term Expires 6/2023
111 Hodsdon Road
Pownal 04069
615-6410
pikerj@rsu5.org

Maura Pillsbury - Term Expires 11/2022
36 Todd Brook Road
Freeport 04032
869-7009
pillsburym@rsu5.org

Valy Steverlynck - Term Expires 11/2022
62 Pine Street
Freeport 04032
221-5172
steverlynckv@rsu5.org

Maddy Vertenten - Term Expires 11/2023
20 Bartol Island Road
Freeport 04032
869-5258
vertentenm@rsu5.org

 

 

Subcommittees

Finance Committee Members

Vacant
Elisabeth Munsen
Michelle Ritcheson 

Policy Committee Members
         
           Candace Decsipkes
           Maddy Vertenten  

Strategic Communications Committee Members

Candace deCsipkes
Valy Steverlynck
Maddy Vertenten