Administration

Affirmative Action

Affirmative Action Officer

Cynthia Alexander, Assistant Superintendent
alexanderc@rsu5.org
207-865-0928

Aspirations and LL Bean Grants

Dede Bennell
Service Learning and Aspirations Coordinator
bennelld@rsu5.org 
207-865-4706 x307

Athletics

Craig Sickels, Athletic Administrator
sickelsc@rsu5.org
207-865-4706 x228

Karin Kamm, Administrative Assistant
kammk@rsu5.org
207-865-4706 x227

Business Office and Human Resources

Michelle Lickteig
lickteigm@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x25

Curriculum

Cynthia Alexander, Assistant Supterintendent

alexanderc@rsu5.org
207-865-0928

 

Instructional Support

Bonnie Violette
Director
violetteb@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x3

Nutrition

Kim Austin
School Nutrition Director
austink@rsu5.org
865-0928x4

Operations and Maintenance

Dennis Ouellette, Director
ouelletted@rsu5.org
207-865-0928x26

Superintendent

Dr. Becky J. Foley
Superintendent of Schools
foleyb@rsu5.org
865-0928x5

Technology

Seth Thompson, Director 
thompsons@rsu5.org
207-865-4706x112

Transportation

Dennis Ouellette, Director
ouelletted@rsu5.org
865-0928x26

Contact Us
Stay Connected