Administration

RSU No. 5 Administrators


Becky Foley, Superintendent 

207-865-0928
x5
foleyb@rsu5.org

Cynthia Alexander, Assistant Superintendent
of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
207-865-0928X6
alexanderc@rsu5.org

Lisa Demick, Principal

Pownal Elementary School

207-688-4832

demickl@rsu5.org

Emily Grimm, Principal

Mast Landing School

207-865-4561
grimme@rsu5.org

Raymond Grogan, Principal

Freeport Middle School

207-865-6051

groganr@rsu5.org

Jen Gulko, Principal

Freeport High School

207-865-4706
gulkoj@rsu5.org

Charlie Mellon, Assistant Principal

Freeport High School

207-865-4706

mellonc@rsu5.org

Julie Nickerson, Principal

Morse Street School

207-865-6361

nickersonj@rsu5.org

Will Pidden, Principal

Durham Community School

207-353-9333

piddenw@rsu5.org

Hiram Sibley, Assistant Principal

Durham Community School

353-9333

sibleyh@rsu5.org

RSU No. 5 Directors

Kim Austin, Director of School Nutrition

865-0928x4

austink@rsu5.org

Michelle Lickteig, Director of Finance and Human Resources

865-0928x1
lickteigm@rsu5.org

Dennis Ouellette, Director of Facilities and Transportation

865-0928x2

ouelletted@rsu5.org

Craig Sickels, Director of Athletics

865-4706x228

sickelsc@rsu5.org

Seth Thompson, Technology Director

865-4706x112

thompsons@rsu5.org

Bonnie Violette, Director of Instructional Support

865-0928x3

violetteb@rsu5.org

David Watts, Director of Community Programs
865-6171

wattsd@rsu5.org

 

Contact Us
Stay Connected