Board of Directors

To e-mail all Board members:  board@rsu5.org

If you would like to have Board Agendas and Minutes sent to you by e-mail please send an e-mail to mcmanusg@rsu5.org.

Michelle Ritcheson, Chair - Term Expires 4/2019
93 Patriot Way
Durham 04222
353-8631
ritchesonm@rsu5.org

Beth Parker, Vice-Chair - Term Expires 11/2017
62 Spar Cove Road
Freeport 04032
865-9576
parkerb@rsu5.org

Kathryn Brown - Term Expires 6/2017
308 Lawrence Road
Pownal 04069
688-4767
kathryn.brown@rsu5.org

Jeremy Clough - Term Expires 11/2018
8 Shady Ledge Lane
Freeport 04032
749-9493
cloughj@rsu5.org

Candace deCsipkes - Term Expires 4/2018
748 Royalsborough Road
Durham 04222
353-5215
decsipkesc@rsu5.org

Jen Galletta - Term Expires 4/2020
353-8495

14 Collins Way
Durham 04222
gallettaj@rsu5.org

Naomi Ledbetter - Term Expires 6/2019
1-205-305-7637
Pownal 04069
ledbettern@rsu5.org

John Morang - Term Expires 11/2018
15 Murch Road
Freeport 04032
(h)865-9032 / (c) 720-0812
morangj@rsu5.org

Lindsay Sterling - Term Expires 11/2017
28 Cove Road
Freeport 04032
318-1392
sterlingl@rsu5.org

Valy Steverlynck - Term Expires 11/2019
62 Pine Street
Freeport 04032
221-5172
steverlynckv@rsu5.org

Sarah Woodard - Term Expires 11/2019
Freeport 04032
woodards@rsu5.org 

 

Subcommittees

Finance Committee Members

Kathryn Brown - kathryn.brown@rsu5.org
John Morang - morangj@rsu5.org
Michelle Ritcheson - ritchesonm@rsu5.org

Policy Committee Members

Candace Decsipkes - decsipkesc@rsu5.org
Naomi Ledbetter - ledbettern@rsu5.org

Strategic Communications Committee Members

Candice deCsipkes - decsipkesc@rsu5.org
Kate Brown - kathryn.brown@rsu5.org
Valy Steverlynck - steverlynckv@rsu5.org
Lindsay Sterling - sterlingl@rsu5.org

Contact Us
Stay Connected